Home > News & Press Releases


Back to previous page

Announcing Our Upcoming E-auctions

We take pride in announcing the first of our upcoming antiquities e-auctions, which will be held on Friday 11th May.  Unlike our previous sales, this one will be on-line only, but will have the same facilities as a traditional saleroom auction. You will still be able to register for live bidding through liveauctioneers.com or the-saleroom.com, and you can still arrange telephone bidding on selected lots or leave absentee bids by contacting us directly.


Our on-line catalogue will go live on www.timelineauctions.com in ten days, with high-resolution, zoomable images of every lot; additional images are available on request. We will be holding a further e-auction of coins and antiquities on Saturday 7th July, and full saleroom auctions in central London starting on Thursday 4th October and Thursday 13th December.


Auction Catalogue


Viewing Monday 22nd May 2017 @ Emmanuel Centre, Westminster

Champagne Reception: 6pm - 9pm


Auctions begin @ 10am BST


Auction Venue:
Emmanuel Centre
9 - 23 Marsham Street
Westminster
London, SW1P 3DW

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 (Day 1) - Antiquities (lot 1 - 580)
Wednesday 24th May 2017 (Day 2) - Antiquities (lot 581 - 934)
Wednesday 24th May 2017 (Day 2) - Coins & Medals (lot 1001 - 1281)


Auction Venue:
Old Court House
363 Main Road
Harwich, Essex, CO12 4DN

Thursday 25th May 2017 (Day 3) - Antiquities (lot 1301 - 1909)
Friday 26th May 2017 (Day 4) - Antiquities (lot 1910 - 2572)
Saturday 27th May 2017 (Day 5) - Antiquities (lot 2573 - 2778)
Saturday 27th May 2017 (Day 5) - Coins & Medals (lot 3001 - 3440)

See auction lots: