Home > News & Press Releases


Back to previous page

Due to UK Bank Holiday Monday, there is only one more working day left to bid!


However, absentee bids can still be placed over the weekend via our website using your TimeLine log-in details, up to 8am BST(7am GMT) on Wednesday 27th May. Free Live Internet Bidding, using your same log-in details, will be available from the 'Live Bidding' link on our home page just before 10am BST (9am GMT) on the day of the sale.


An Open Invitation

Viewing is available at the Swedenborg Hall in London from noon Tuesday 26th May and during our Champagne reception which starts at 6pm, where you will be able to meet our auctioneers and specialists including our guest auctioneer, Tim Wonnacott.


Antiquities & Coins 26th-30th May 2015

Browse the Catalogue: https://timelineauctions.com/auction/61/


Telephone bidding for some lots is still available on request.



General telephone enquiries: +44 (0) 1277 815121
Fax: +44 (0) 1277 814122

Enquiries: info@timelineauctions.com


Auction Catalogue


Viewing Monday 22nd May 2017 @ Emmanuel Centre, Westminster

Champagne Reception: 6pm - 9pm


Auctions begin @ 10am BST


Auction Venue:
Emmanuel Centre
9 - 23 Marsham Street
Westminster
London, SW1P 3DW

Tuesday 23rd May 2017 (Day 1) - Antiquities (lot 1 - 580)
Wednesday 24th May 2017 (Day 2) - Antiquities (lot 581 - 934)
Wednesday 24th May 2017 (Day 2) - Coins & Medals (lot 1001 - 1281)


Auction Venue:
Old Court House
363 Main Road
Harwich, Essex, CO12 4DN

Thursday 25th May 2017 (Day 3) - Antiquities (lot 1301 - 1909)
Friday 26th May 2017 (Day 4) - Antiquities (lot 1910 - 2572)
Saturday 27th May 2017 (Day 5) - Antiquities (lot 2573 - 2778)
Saturday 27th May 2017 (Day 5) - Coins & Medals (lot 3001 - 3440)

See auction lots: